MTPredictor Training Room Recordings

The Training Room is for MTPredictor Customers. We do not call live trades, the room is designed to take Customers, who are currently using the Software, to much higher levels with our Advanced Tools and setups.

The room will be open for 40 Mins on Tuesday’s, between 10:00am – 10:40am EST (USA Time). The Room host will be Steve Griffiths, MTPredictor Developer.

Steve will conduct Advanced Training with the MTPredictor software, to teach customers how to get the most from the software – this session is a MUST if you want to learn how to use MTPredictor to its full potential.

 

This is an old Page, new Recordings will be uplaoded to https://mtpredictor.com/recordings/ in the future

 

Recordings

 The Webinars below are for 2018

  • Tuesday, Dec 25 and Jan 1 – Holiday (No Webinar)
  • Tuesday, Dec 18 – Recording (Trading the Wave 5 plus Wave 3 Trade setup recap)
  • Tuesday, Dec 11 – Recording (A look at the Wave 3 setup)
  • Tuesday, Dec 4 – Recording
  • Tuesday, Nov 27 – Recording (A look at the VS setup)
  • Tuesday, Nov 20 – Recording
  • Tuesday, Nov 13 – Recording (A look at the Nifty and BankNifty, and Psychologically of Trade management)
  • Tuesday, Nov 6 – Recording
  • Tuesday, Oct 30 – Recording (Perfect pattern in the ES)
  • Tuesday, Oct 23 – Recording
  • Tuesday, Oct 16 – Recording
  • Tuesday, Oct 9 – Recording
  • Tuesday, Oct 2 – Recording (How to place DP’s on your Charts)
  • Tuesday Sep 25 – No Webinar
  • Tuesday, Sep 18 – Recording
  • Tuesday, Sep 11 –  Recording
  • Tuesday, Aug 31 – Recording
  • Tuesday, Jul 31 – Recording
  • Tuesday, Jul 24 – Recording
  • Tuesday, Jul 17 – Recording (Maximising your Profits)
  • Tuesday, Jul 10 – Recording (A look at losing setups)
  • Tuesday, Jul 3 No Webinar
  • Tuesday, Jun 26 – Recording
  • Tuesday, Jun 19 – Recording
  • Tuesday, Jun 12 – Recording
  • Tuesday, Jun 5 – Recording
  • Tuesday, May 29 – No Webinar (holiday)
  • Tuesday, May 22 – Recording
  • Tuesday, May 15 – Recording (covered the VS setup)
  • Tuesday, May 8 – Recording
  • Tuesday, May 1 – Recording
  • Tuesday, April 24 – Recording (Elliott Wave and WPT Tools)
  • Tuesday, April 17 – Recording (Taking MTPredictor to higher levels)
  • Tuesday, April 10 – Recording (starting with MTPredictor 8, Tabs, Scanners etc)
  • Tuesday, April 3 – No Webinar (Holiday)
  • Tuesday, Mar 27 – Recording (Higher time frame DP’s and MTPTrend Indicator)
  • Tuesday, Mar 20 – Recording
  • Tuesday, Mar 13 – Recording
  • Tuesday, Mar 6 – Recording
  • Tuesday, Feb 27 – Recording (DP continuation)
  • Tuesday, Feb 20 – Recording (Getting started with MTPredictor Analysis)
  • Tuesday, Feb 13 – No Webinar (Holiday)
  • Tuesday, Feb 6 – Recording
  • Tuesday, Jan 30 – Recording (on EOD US Stocks, but had technical issues half way through)
  • Tuesday, Jan 23 – Recording (a look at Bitcoin)
  • Tuesday, Jan 16 – No Webinar
  • Tuesday, Jan 9 – Recording

The Webinars below are for 2017

  • Tuesday, Dec 26 and Jan 2 – Holiday
  • Tuesday, Dec 19 – Recording
  • Tuesday, Dec 12 – Recording (How to use DP’s)
  • Tuesday, Dec 5 – Recording
  • Tuesday, Nov 28 – No Webinar (Holiday)
  • Tuesday, Nov 21 – Recording
  • Tuesday, Nov 14 – Recording (Getting started with MTPredictor)
  • Tuesday, Nov 7 – Recording
  • Tuesday, Oct 31 – Recording
  • Tuesday, Oct 24 – Recording
  • Tuesday, Oct 17 – Recording
  • Tuesday, Oct 10 – Recording
  • Tuesday, Oct 3 – Recording
  • Tuesday, Sep 26 – Recording
  • Tuesday, Sep 19 – Recording
  • Tuesday, Sep 12 – Recording
  • Tuesday, Sep 5 – No Webinar (US Holiday)
  • Tuesday, Aug 29 – No Webinar (UK Holiday)
  • Tuesday, Aug 22 – Recording
  • Tuesday, Aug 15 – No Webinar
  • Tuesday, Aug 8 – Recording
  • Tuesday, Aug 1 – No Webinar (Holiday)
  • Tuesday, Jul 25 – Recording
  • Tuesday, Jul 18 – Recording
  • Tuesday, Jul 11 – Recording
  • Tuesday, July 4 – No Webinar (Holiday)
  • Tuesday, Jun 27 – Recording
  • Tuesday, Jun 20 – Recording
  • Tuesday, Jun 13 – Recording
  • Tuesday, Jun 6 – Recording
  • Tuesday, May 30 – No Webinar (Holiday)
  • Tuesday, May 22 – Recording
  • Tuesday, May 16 – Recording
  • Tuesday, May 9 – Recording
  • Tuesday, May 2 – Recording
  • Tuesday, Apr 25 – Recording
  • Tuesday, Apr 18 – No Webinar (Holiday)
  • Tuesday, Apr 11 – Recording
  • Tuesday, Apr 4 – Recording
  • Tuesday, Mar 28 – Recording
  • Tuesday, Mar 21 – Recording (New Webinar Software)
  • Tuesday Mar 14 – Recording (technical issues with this Webinar)
  • Tuesday, Mar 7 – Recording
  • Tuesday, Feb 28 – Recording
  • Tuesday, Feb 21 – No Webinar due to Technical Issues.
  • Tuesday, Feb 14 – Recording (VS and Gap trades)
  • Tuesday. Feb 7 – Recording
  • Tuesday, Jan 31 – Recording
  • Tuesday, Jan 24 – Recording (sound quality poor in this recording)
  • Tuesday, Jan 17 – Recording
  • Tuesday, Jan 10 – Recording (Psychology of Trading Special)

End…………